Lemon Ice Cream

DSC_0198

There will be text and a recipe here soon, I promise!DSC_0174

I told you I was bad at this!

DSC_0179

Seriously, why are you still reading

DSC_0182

This is what a #fail looks like!!!

DSC_0187

DSC_0190

DSC_0195

Ok fine maybe saying this was an epic fail is a bit of an exaggeration. But in truth, I made this over Passover, which, in case you are not a chosen one (sry), was in MARCH. March! Aside from the fact that there were still Meyer lemons and weather that did not turn me into a lobster, I couldn’t tell you what I was thinking when I made this.

Lemon Ice Cream

Leave a Reply

